DRUNK REVIEW: Gearbreakers by Zoe Hana Mikuta (Gearbreakers #1)

Gearbreakers by Zoe Hana Mikuta (Gearbreakers #1) Reviewed by GGGinny What I drank: beer. Im at a "summer festival" and Ive enjoyed the beer garden Goodreads Overview: Two girls on opposite sides of a war discover they're fighting for a common purpose--and falling for each other--in Zoe Hana Mikuta's high-octane debut Gearbreakers, perfect for fans of Pacific Rim, Pierce … Continue reading DRUNK REVIEW: Gearbreakers by Zoe Hana Mikuta (Gearbreakers #1)

DRUNK REVIEW: Starsight by Brandon Sanderson (Skyward #2)

Starsight by Brandon Sanderson (Skyward #2) Reviewed by Sam! What I drank prior: A WHOLE BOTTLE BITCHES Goodreads Overview: All her life, Spensa has dreamed of becoming a pilot. Of proving she's a hero like her father. She made it to the sky, but the truths she learned about her father were crushing. Spensa is … Continue reading DRUNK REVIEW: Starsight by Brandon Sanderson (Skyward #2)

RE-READ DRUNK REVIEW: The Great Hunt by Robert Jordan (Wheel of Time #2)

The Great Hunt by Robert Jordan (Wheel of Time #2) Reviewed by Sam! Reread Review for Book 1 What I drank prior: a bottle of wine. Parker and I watched Merlin, it was great. I stopped at a bottle though since I have a big day tomorrow. Goodreads Overview:The Wheel of Time turns and Ages … Continue reading RE-READ DRUNK REVIEW: The Great Hunt by Robert Jordan (Wheel of Time #2)

DRUNK REVIEW: Daughter of the Moon Goddess by Sue Lynn Tan (The Celestial Kingdom #1)

Daughter of the Moon Goddess by Sue Lynn Tan (The Celestial Kingdom #1) Reviewed by Sam! What I drank prior: a bottle of wine. It’s a Parker night =) Goodreads Overview:A captivating debut fantasy inspired by the legend of Chang'e, the Chinese moon goddess, in which a young woman’s quest to free her mother pits … Continue reading DRUNK REVIEW: Daughter of the Moon Goddess by Sue Lynn Tan (The Celestial Kingdom #1)